• Black Bandcamp Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Vinyl cover (low res).jpg

“Télégraphe” unfolds over 9 tracks to create a sonic travelogue where each track segues into the next via field recordings at various subway stations throughout the world. The music both looks at the past with it’s tightly choreographed, Berlin School inspired sequence lines but wraps this in a gorgeous blanket of modern ambience. Some beautiful vintage Fender Rhodes adds to the textures via glitched up modular effects. What is most impressive though is the sheer musicality of the sequencing which is showcased in the glorious opening track “Opera”.

01 Opera  5:37  

02 Akalla Norr  8:15      

03 Télégraphe  5:59     

04 Aotou  6:50      

05 Templehof  5:39    

06 Akalla Söder  9:00      

07 Dinamo  6:27      

08 Skalka  6:28

09 Terminus  1:47


Total Time  55:59